Why I won’t post about ads a lot

Hi, it’s me, Bendy Flyer. I’m sure you know that I used to post about ads a lot, but now, not so much. Why? That’s got boring, and if I post before someone else, then their post is kind of “trash”, and I want to give others a chance. I’l just post about interesting things, but not every ad. Also, news posts can get boring. And yes, I’ll still be posting about old Poptropica. Finally, I don’t want this blog to be a “newspaper” about Poptropica ads, because some Poptropicans might get bored. That’s all I wanted to say here for now, bye PopWorldicans! (is that getting dumb)

One thought on “Why I won’t post about ads a lot

Leave a Reply

